Our Boards

POC Board of Directors sets policy, guides financial decisions and helps the agency achieve our goals of empowering people and changing lives.

POC Young Professionals Board seeks to broaden the reach of Partners for Our Communities by engaging talented young professionals and promoting the growth and development of Chicagoland’s future philanthropic leaders.

Our Board of Directors

Karen Baker

Northwest Community Healthcare

    Adam Bauske


    Dave Border


    David Brandwein 

    Palatine Police Department

    Jeannie Dilger

    Palatine Library District

    Andrea Fiebig

    William Rainey Harper College

    Jaquese Gilbert

    Township High School District 211

    Laurie Heinz

    Community Consolidated School District 15

    Leslie Hotchkin

    Community Volunteer

    Tamara Johnson

    William Rainey Harper College

    Zubair Khan

    Trivedi & Khan. P.C.

    Steve Nagle

    Palatine Park District

    Liz Moore


    Bridget Witt

    Palatine Bank & Trust

    Our Young Professionals Board

    Stephanie Butera

    UL Solutions

    Rachel Lara

    POC/Palatine Park District

    Katie Lynn

    Palatine Park District

    Edgar Candelas

    Wintrust Financial Corporation

    Kate Kleiva

    Wintrust Financial Corporation

    Katie Kelly

    Derick Dermatology

    Yesenia Tapia

    FIND/PI (Family Involvement Nurturing Development)

    Aremi Arroyo

    POC/Illinois Welcoming Center

    Kyle Rohrwasser

    Vantage Financial Partners

    Nathalie Gonzalez

    THK America

    J&D Charity Golf Outing